Our Team

STAFF

#

Peter Hornov

General Manager

905. 888.8080 ext 222            1.888.933.7707 ext 222 

peterh@mckenzietrailers.com

 

#

 Heather 

Administrator

     905.888.8080 ext 231   1.888.933.7707 ext 231

heatherg@mckenzietrailers.com

 

 

#

Tracey 

Reception

905.888.8080 ext 221   1.888.933.7707 ext 221

tracey@mckenzietrailers.com

Sales

#

Alan Hardwick

Sales Consultant

905.888.8080 ext 225   1.888.933.7707 exr 225

alan@mckenzietrailers.com

#

Bob Plewman

 Sales Consultant

905.888.8080 ext 224  1.888.933.7707 ext 224

bobp@mckenzietrailers.com

#

David Pond

Sales Consultant

905.888.8080 ext 226   1.888.933.7707 ext 226

dave@mckenzietrailers.com

#

Jim Knowles

Sales Consultant

905.888.8080 ext 223   1.888.933.7707 ext 223

jim@mckenzietrailers.com

#

John Smith (Smitty)

 Sales Consultant

905.888.8080 ext 227   1.888.933.7707 ext 227

jsmith@mckenzietrailers.com

Shop

#

Allan 

RV Technician

905.888.8080 ext 230  1.888.933.7707 ext 230

service@mckenzietrailers.com

#

Bill

RV Technician

905.888.8080   1.888.933.7707 ext 230

service@mckenzietrailers.com

#

Mark 

RV Technician

905.888.8080 ext 230   1.888.933.7707 ext 230

service@mckenzietrailers.com

#

Peter K

RV Technician

905.888.8080 ext 230   1.888.933.7707 ext 230

service@mckenzietrailers.com

#

Will 

RV Technician

905.888.8080 ext 230  1.888.933.7707 ext 231

service@mckenzietrailers.com

Service

#

Deborah 

Warranty Administrator

#

Brian

Service Administrator

#

John 

Parts